NoncoDuck Updates by Chicken Jr - Quick Update

Quick Update:With Revue shutting down, I'm looking for alternative newsletter platforms that work well with Twitter. I've narrowed it down to 2 but if you have any recommendations, please feel free to dm me.I'll be transferring all subscribers to the new platform. If you do not want me to transfer you over, please feel free to unsubscribe.

Quick Update:

With Revue shutting down, I'm looking for alternative newsletter platforms that work well with Twitter. I've narrowed it down to 2 but if you have any recommendations, please feel free to dm me.

I'll be transferring all subscribers to the new platform. If you do not want me to transfer you over, please feel free to unsubscribe.

Set those reminders for this week's Twitter Space:

thedigitaltomato.eth 🍅 on Twitter: "This week we’re remembering all the @NoncoDucks we’ve lost! If your egg was stolen by a Hell Duck. If a cookie went wrong. If you sacrificed a Hell for your Demon. If a Jetpack went wrong. Come tell us your Duck story. https://t.co/FTb8f7UFRq" / Twitter — twitter.com “This week we’re remembering all the @NoncoDucks we’ve lost! If your egg was stolen by a Hell Duck. If a cookie went wrong. If you sacrificed a Hell for your Demon. If a Jetpack went wrong. Come tell us your Duck story. https://t.co/FTb8f7UFRq”